How to Use Google Coordinate

401 Views 4 Likes
How to Use Google Coordinate
18 Steps
Supplies
Embed
1
Opening the App and sign in using your Corporate Google account.

Opening the App and sign in using your Corporate Google account.

2
Recommended For You
3
Google coordinate uses 2 step verification each time you log in (note that you will need to so this each time you hard close the app however, you will remain signed in even if you hit the home button)

Google coordinate uses 2 step verification each time you log in (note that you will need to so this each time you hard close the app however, you will remain signed in even if you hit the home button)

4
You will then be asked to select the team you want to work in. I have written to Google about this as there is currently no wash way to switch teams in the app without signing out and back in again

You will then be asked to select the team you want to work in. I have written to Google about this as there is currently no wash way to switch teams in the app without signing out and back in again

5
'Start Centre'

'Start Centre'

6
Left draw .

Left draw .

7
Right draw. Important to note here is the invisibility setting for tracking.

Right draw. Important to note here is the invisibility setting for tracking.

8
In the settings users can schedule visibility times.

In the settings users can schedule visibility times.

9
An example of a job waiting for me to accept or decline. By clicking on Directions GMaps opens and create a route for you using your current location. You can also edit the job and see its history.

An example of a job waiting for me to accept or decline. By clicking on Directions GMaps opens and create a route for you using your current location. You can also edit the job and see its history.

10
Editing job info on the fly. A mixture of default and customised fields. The * depicts mandatory fields to be completed before finishing a job- this is the only way you can really define workflow

Editing job info on the fly. A mixture of default and customised fields. The * depicts mandatory fields to be completed before finishing a job- this is the only way you can really define workflow

11
Here we can see the job history

Here we can see the job history

12
Here is an Accepted job. Admin can creat as many fields as they wish. Tapping on the map will open it in full screen. Click on Check In to 'start'. The Undo button will undo the last workflow action

Here is an Accepted job. Admin can creat as many fields as they wish. Tapping on the map will open it in full screen. Click on Check In to 'start'. The Undo button will undo the last workflow action

13
Once the job has been carried out you would tap 'Completed'.

Once the job has been carried out you would tap 'Completed'.

14
In this case the user forgot to complete some mandatory fields. Tapping on edit will take you to the correct screen.

In this case the user forgot to complete some mandatory fields. Tapping on edit will take you to the correct screen.

15
User would enter required fields.

User would enter required fields.

16
iOS notifications

iOS notifications

17
Notification Centre

Notification Centre

18
All my jobs colour coded

All my jobs colour coded

keyboard shortcuts:     previous step     next step
Comments
0 COMMENTS
View More Comments