In the settings click General.
Scroll the page and choose Restriction.
You will be asked to set up a passcode. This passcode does not need to be the same on your phone. Don't forget your passcode because you may be get in trouble in the future.
By default all apps is turn on, by swiping on that particular program that program you don't want to access by yourself or by younger sister/brother will not be visible at all.
Location: GPS services used by Apps Accounts: Changing/Adding e-mail, Find my Friends: more on this next.
Location can be changed for individual Apps. So the map could still work or use but the Facebook would not.
Looking friends list means that if parents setup themselves to see where the phone is no matter what.
Default settings for iTunes account.
Movie/Tv: doesn't hide them in iTunes but prevents viewing in device.
Apps: if an app has been installed higher than the rating is hidden. In-app purchases: if you have kids or younger brother or sister, turn off.
Thanks for reading. ^____^V