In this tutorial you will learn how to block someone in iOS 7 so they can't call you, message you or FaceTime you
First save the persons number to your contacts. You can delete it later
You can now delete the persons number from your contacts. The person will still be blocked
Please like this tutorial and follow us
Our app iOS In&Out will be a viable on the ap store when iOS 7 launches. This app will show you every feature in iOS 7.